Vineland Middle School

MISSION: To educate each student to achieve their full academic potential.
Upcoming Events:

**NO SCHOOL 3/14/19**

**Spring Break 3/18-3/22**

**Track Begins 3/25/19**

**CMAS State Testing 4/2-4/9**

VMS
Track & Field SCHEDULE
Click the link below to access schedules

Teacher's Email

Mr. Andenucio - jandenucio@district70.org
Mrs. Beeman - tbeeman@district70.org
Mrs. Bulman - abulman@district70.org
Mrs. Bustos - slbustos@district70.org
Mrs. Chavez - lchavez@district70.org
Mrs. Frank - dfrank@district70.org
Mrs. Gorham - agorham@district70.org
Mrs. Hochstetler- shochstetler@district70.org
Mrs. Knecht - dknecht@district70.org
Mrs. Mandarich - jmandarich@district70.org
Mrs. Mayfield - cmayfield@district70.org
Mr. Mead - bmead@district70.org
Mr. Miller - rmiller@district70.org
Mrs. Payan - apayan@district70.org
Ms. Richie - rrichie@district70.org
Mr. Schornack - tschornack@district70.org
Mrs. Scott - jscott@district70.org
Mrs. Stanley - dstanley@district70.org
Mrs. Thomas - mthomas@district70.org
Mrs. White - cwhite@district70.org

VMS
Teacher Office Hours
VMS is offering tutoring everyday during lunch and Monday’s and Wednesdays after school until 4:30. Please have your student pick up a pass for lunch tutoring if they are interested. All are welcome.
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider