Vineland Middle School

MISSION: To educate each student to achieve their full academic potential.
Upcoming Events:

**Football Workouts Every Tues./Thurs. Starting 7/9/19 @ 5pm**

**Volleyball Open Gym Every Monday Starting 7/8/19 5-7pm @ VMS Gym**

**Fall Sports Parent Meeting 7/29 @ 6 pm**

**6th Grade Transition Day 8/8/19**

**All Students First Day of School 8/12/19**

Teacher Supply Lists

Please click on the link below to access teacher supply lists.

UNIFORM & DRESS CODE INFORMATION
VMS

D70 INFOSNAP

Student Registration Information

New Students to Pueblo D70 can now register using Infosnap. Please register your child on-line by clicking the link below. You do not need to go to the school office. Once enrolled in Infosnap our school will contact you if further information is needed.

SPORTS PHYSICALS!

Teacher's Email

Mr. Andenucio - jandenucio@district70.org
Mrs. Beeman - tbeeman@district70.org
Mrs. Bulman - abulman@district70.org
Mrs. Bustos - slbustos@district70.org
Mrs. Chavez - lchavez@district70.org
Mrs. Frank - dfrank@district70.org
Mrs. Gorham - agorham@district70.org
Mrs. Hochstetler- shochstetler@district70.org
Mrs. Knecht - dknecht@district70.org
Mrs. Mandarich - jmandarich@district70.org
Mrs. Mayfield - cmayfield@district70.org
Mr. Mead - bmead@district70.org
Mr. Miller - rmiller@district70.org
Mrs. Payan - apayan@district70.org
Ms. Richie - rrichie@district70.org
Mr. Schornack - tschornack@district70.org
Mrs. Scott - jscott@district70.org
Mrs. Stanley - dstanley@district70.org
Mrs. Thomas - mthomas@district70.org
Mrs. White - cwhite@district70.org

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider