Athletics

VMS Athletics
Coach's Contact Info
Football
Head Coach: Billy Ryan: wryan@district70.org

Volleyball
Head Coach: Crystal Ciruli - cciruli@district70.org
JV Head Coach - Angie Gorham - agorham@district70.org

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Ryan Miller - rmiller@district70.org
JV Head Coach: Adolph Vigil - amvigil3@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Ryan Miller - rmiller@district70.org
JV Head Coach: Angie Gorham - agorham@district70.org

Track
Head Coach: Josh Muller - jmuller@district70.org

Parent & Student Athletics Handbook

Please click the link below to access the District 70 Middle School Athletics Parent & Student Handbook

Athletics Clearing Docs

Please click the link below to access D70 Clearing Docs (including Physical Forms). Once completed return them to the office.

SPORTS PHYSICALS!

An up-to-date Physical is required to participate in athletics. Please make sure that you have provided proof that your child has had a physical to the office. Physicals are good for one year after the examination date.

Vineland Middle School
Sports Schedules
Please follow the link below to access sports schedules for Vineland and D70
Vineland Middle School
Coaches!
Please follow the link below to access coaching docs
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider